Latest Products http://www.mittalrefractories.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Jul 2021 23:02:52 +0530 en-us http://www.mittalrefractories.com Asbestos Sheets http://www.mittalrefractories.com/asbestos-sheets.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/asbestos-sheets.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asbestos Sheets are the extensively used Building Materials in construction industry. And for varied construction applications, buyers can acquire Asbestos Sheets in different sizes, thicknesses and densities from us. Insulation Bricks http://www.mittalrefractories.com/insulation-bricks.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/insulation-bricks.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Bricks, also known as Mica Bricks, are the commonly used Construction Materials. We are an established Wholesale Supplier of Insulation Bricks. Refractory Bed Materials http://www.mittalrefractories.com/refractory-bed-materials.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/refractory-bed-materials.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in bringing forth the finest Refractory & Insulation Material For Boilers and Steam Pipe Line. The reason that makes us capable of procuring High-Quality Refractory Bed Materials is our association with leading, trustworthy vendors who are always there to provide us with the best. Aluminum Coils http://www.mittalrefractories.com/aluminum-coils.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/aluminum-coils.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the efficiency of our procurement experts having knack for extensive research work, we put forward a wide range of precisely designed Aluminum Coils. Ceramic Blanket http://www.mittalrefractories.com/ceramic-blanket.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/ceramic-blanket.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are functional as Ceramic Blanket Supplier in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh. The specialty of Ceramic Blankets that we provide at a large scale is that they are quality tested and exhibit excellent physical properties. Glass Wool Slab http://www.mittalrefractories.com/glass-wool-slab.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/glass-wool-slab.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought-after names when it comes to Buying Glass Wool Slab For Heat Insulation. The Glass Wool Slabs that we deal in are sourced from the prominent manufacturers only and that’s why are at par with excellence in terms of fabrication, thermal properties and quality. Rockwool Mattress http://www.mittalrefractories.com/rockwool-mattress.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/rockwool-mattress.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high-quality Rockwool Mattress that conforms to 8183:1993, ASTM C 592. We are a prominent name as Rockwool Mattress Supplier in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh. Mineral Wool Slab http://www.mittalrefractories.com/mineral-wool-slab.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/mineral-wool-slab.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are established as Mineral Wool Slab Supplier in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh. Being a client-centric organization, we procure the best quality Mineral Wool Slabs for the buyers. Fibre Glass Wool Slab http://www.mittalrefractories.com/fibre-glass-wool-slab.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/fibre-glass-wool-slab.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a coveted firm engaged in Trading and Supplying Fibre Glass Wool Slabs, also known as Fiber Glass Wools. The Fibre Glass Wool Slabs that we deal in are manufactured using optimum grade raw material and advanced technologies at the vendors' end. Fire Bricks http://www.mittalrefractories.com/fire-bricks.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/fire-bricks.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Bricks are the widely used significant Refractory Materials. Aware of their importance in a number of industries, we bring forth high-quality, precisely constructed Fire Bricks (up to 80% high alumina). Castable Refractory Materials http://www.mittalrefractories.com/castable-refractory-materials.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/castable-refractory-materials.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have set a strong foothold in Refractory industry and are counted amid the leading Castable Refractory Materials Suppliers in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh. The factors that have made us prominent in the industry include our capability to bring forth the Finest Castable Refractory Materials as well as provide the best custom-made solutions for them. The different types of Castable Refractory Materials that we bring forth for buyers across the country are manufactured by Calderys India Refractories Limited , Katni (M.P.) – well-known name reckoned for Quality Castable Refractory Materials.   Asbestos Rope http://www.mittalrefractories.com/asbestos-rope.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/asbestos-rope.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Asbestos Rope. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Nitrile Rubber http://www.mittalrefractories.com/nitrile-rubber.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/nitrile-rubber.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Reckoned for the exceptional Nitrile Rubber; we are a trustworthy Supplier in this domain. Glass Wool http://www.mittalrefractories.com/glass-wool.htm http://www.mittalrefractories.com/glass-wool.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span.